BJP’s Bihar election in-charge

India politics

Former Maharashtra Chief Minister Fadnavis appointed as BJP’s Bihar election in-charge

BJP national president JP Nadda has appointed Fadnavis as Bihar election in-charge. Voting in three phases in Bihar will be held on October 28, October 3 and 7, while results…

Read More

Page 1 of 1


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password